Staff List

Executive Head Teacher

Mr M.J.Dineen

Head of Infant School

 Ms. L. J. Blurton




Classroom Based Support Staff


Hummingbird Class

Mrs French

Mrs Tanner

Mrs Phillips

Year R

Puffin Class

Mr Ryan

(Early Years Leader)

Mrs Paterson

Mrs Vaughan 

Mrs Blackburn

Mrs Spicer

Mrs Flicker

Mrs Hampton

Mrs Perry

Ms Thompson

Owl Class

Miss Hassall


Woodpecker Class

Miss Smith



Year 1

Parrot Class

Mrs Murray

Miss Smith


Mrs Pullen

Mrs Courtney

Mrs Cornish

Mrs Faulkner

Mrs Hampton

Mrs Wisner

Flamingo Class

Mrs Payling 

(Year Group Leader)

Wagtail Class


Mrs Keane


Year 2

Kingfisher Class

Mrs Lawless

(Year Group Leader)


Mrs Davis

Mrs Newman

Penguin Class

Mrs Harris 

Toucan Class

Mrs Joyce

Ms Blurton




  Other members of staff

PA to the Executive Headteacher and Human Resources Manager:

Mrs Lee

Assistant Head Teacher (Infant and Junior School):

Ms Blurton


Miss Smith


 School Business Manager:

Mrs Kingston

School Keeper: Ms Liversage

 Home School Support Worker:

Mrs Crawford

Administrative Officers

Mrs Woodward

Mrs Bragger (Nursery)

Mrs Pullen (pm)





 Mrs Wright

Mrs Weeks

Mrs Ross


Specialist Support Staff:

Mrs Morris

Midday Assistants:

Mrs Spicer (Lead)

Mrs Flicker (Lead)

Miss O’Sullivan

Mrs Gosling

Mrs Wisner 

Mrs Perry

Ms Thompson

Mrs Saunders


School Cook: Mrs Scullion